Mad Craving…

You know when you find yourself thinking about something that catches your eye and at first you are like, “Oh, I liked that…it would be nice to have…”  Then, you keep subconsciously thinking about it and finding yourself searching for it every store you go into?!  Yea, welcome to my mind as of late when it comes to a leather bomber.  They are so cute and I love the edge they add to a soft spring/summer look.  When you live in the land of the frozen tundra, it is always good to have a jacket with you for nights out on the town because sometimes that breeze comes out of nowhere.  And this year, I would like to have a little black leather bomber to be my go to jacket…

What is the current thing you find yourself constantly looking for right now to be the perfect piece?  Do you have any go-to places to always check first when looking for a specific piece?

Much love,

B

3 thoughts on “Mad Craving…

  1. “You know when you find yourself thinking about something that catches your eye and at first you are like, “Oh, I liked that…it would be nice to have…” Then, you keep subconsciously thinking about it and finding yourself searching for it every store you go into?!” – yes, yes, yes!! I get like this ALL the time! Love how I can relate so much to what you write 🙂 xx

  2. Pingback: Falling for Madewell… | B. in the Know

Leave a comment