Into the Wild…

You know those artists that simply captivate you with their voice?!  Yea, I have a thing for them, which is probably why I love LP so much.  This fun curly haired New York native who now resides in LA has a gift and when you add the ukele in her hands – I mean, she is stunning.  She also is hard to define when it comes to her style of music, which is what has me loving her so much more.  There is life and soul to her music. And here, in her song Into the Wild, she has me craving to skip town and go on an adventure…to Bali would be my choice.

If you could go anywhere on an adventure, where would you go?

Much love,

B

Leave a Reply

