Falling for Madewell…

 

Okay.  It is no news that I am a fan of Madewell.  But seriously, they keep out doing themselves.  And this Fall 2012 collection is no disappointment.  It is the perfect combination of city girl, meets office, meets growing up and putting down roots as she transitions into the next season of life…oh wait, did I just describe myself?!  Maybe I am trying to justifying buying the whole collection, but what gal isn’t?!!  I am totally falling head over heels for this Fall collection.  Geesh…I love summer, but I sure do love fall fashion – there is no way around that.

What are some of your favorite things about fall fashion?  Are you a Madewell gal?

Much love,

B

 

One thought on “Falling for Madewell…

Leave a Reply

