Pop of Pastel…

1a3ed866cb37fad717dedefaad15b389

I used to think I hate pastels, and maybe I did.  Guess we all have the right to change our mind?!  Either way, there is no longer a hatred of pastels, and really it is quite the contrary – I love pastels.  Give me a pop there and a pop here.  Part of me is wanting to break out the full on spring attire starting now because yesterday it warmed up enough to take a walk outside, the snow was shinning and snow was melting.  It was fabulous – spring is on the way.  And I certainly will be adding a pop of pastel – it embodies a fun carefree spirit, which is perfect for spring.

pastel1

 

pastel2

 

pastel3

 

Are you having spring fever?  Are pastels going to find their way into your style this spring?

Much love,

B

5 thoughts on “Pop of Pastel…

Leave a comment