Slit it Up…

slit1

 

So, the other day I was watching 90210 (yes, I know…I have moments when I like to watch shows that make me feel like a 17-year old girl) and I instantly fell in love with one of Annie’s skirts.  This stunning black maxi skirt with a high slit in the front to the mid-thigh.  I fell in love with it so much that I literally started dreaming about it and have since spent far too much time searching online for where I can get my paws on one of my own.  It has now moved to the top of my shopping list for my spring and summer attire wish list.  So, with that, I think I am going to have to find time to go shopping.

slit2

 

slit3

 

slit4

 

slit5

 

How do you feel about the maxi skirt with a high slit?  Would you dare?

Much love,

B

4 thoughts on “Slit it Up…

  1. The high slit is a bit daring…I think it should be reserved for indoor evening events…some people on the street might take it the wrong way! Thanks for sharing (;

    -Jonathan

Leave a Reply

