Design Crush…

The designer in the middle paired with some of her models dressed in her gorgeous designs.  Her name?  Lisa Ho.  Where is this lovely creative lady from?  I feel like you should already know this…Australia of course.  I still do not know what it is about that place – but I am loving everything I am seeing come out of that country (or I guess we could say continent, as I do tend to love designers from New Zealand, too…).  She stays true to herself in her designs – and it is that signature style that has made her famous in Australia, and now getting her international recognition.  “Lisa Ho believes that beautiful design should be available to all women and should enhance their increasingly busy lives.” from Lisa’s website.  I love the way that is so simply put – because that is exactly why I have fallen in love with her designs.

Aren’t her designs gorgeous?  What is your favorite look?  Are you loving Australian fashion, too?

Much love,

B

2 thoughts on “Design Crush…

  1. Pingback: Design Crush {Heidi Merrick}… | B. in the Know

  2. Ahhhh, Lisa Ho did my wedding gown… and being an Aussie living in NZ I appreciate the little show of love for our designers. Where we used to follow the northern hemisphere seasons in fashion I have noticed loads of fashion savvies now see Australasian street fashion as a peek into the future… how cool is that?

Leave a comment