Addicted to Candy…

ac1

 

…to arm candy that is.  Seriously, I cannot get enough.  I am always buying more bracelets and playing with different combinations each morning before I start my day.  It is like taking individual pieces of art and putting them together to create a masterpiece.  It finishes off a look every time.  It is a fun way to spice up a look, but not make it over the top.  Arm candy works with every style, too because it is more an expression of yourself rather than following a specific trend.

ac2

 

ac3

 

ac4

 

What is your arm candy style?  More or less?

Much love,

B

3 thoughts on “Addicted to Candy…

  1. I love the look, and appreciate that you take the time to do it every day! I’m pretty lazy about my bracelets though, and stick to the same few. I feel like moving all the time has led to me losing a ton of bracelets and stuff I used to wear, or at least just having them too packed away to wear. I’m moving again next week though, and maybe I’ll actually get them unpacked this time!

    ❤ Josephine
    http://www.champagnestar.com

Leave a comment