Clutches, Satchels and Purses, Oh My…

clutch1

 

I am a firm believer that a gal can never have too many bags.  The options are endless and each one is so fabulous in its own way.  Recently I feel like I have been seeing bags of all sorts that have me swooning – from clutches to full on satchels.  It seems like maybe it is time to start adding to my collection – I actually am really excited to see what I may find over in Thailand.  I would love to add some intricate colorful details to my bag collection.  Though, a classic leather purse always is my weakness.

clutch2

 

clutch3

 

clutch4

 

Do you have a favorite style of purse?  Do you have a lot of purses?  How often do you switch yours up?

Much love,

B

3 thoughts on “Clutches, Satchels and Purses, Oh My…

Leave a Reply

