Boyfriend has Never Looked Better…

bf1

 

The other night I was texting with my bestie and she told me about her latest splurge – a pair of boyfriend jeans.  They seem to be everywhere as of late and here is why – they are fabulous!  They are so comfortable and give you room to breath, yet they still have a cut that is flattering.  Pair those with a heel – and boyfriend has never looked better or hotter on you.  I totally need to go shopping and get a pair for myself – I mean, the bestie told me I needed them and she is always looking out for my best interest.

bf2

 

bf3

 

bf4

 

Do you have a pair of boyfriend jeans?  How do you style them?

Much love,

B

4 thoughts on “Boyfriend has Never Looked Better…

  1. These look so great! I don’t have a pair, but I need to get them! And you always need to follow the fashion advice of a bestie 🙂

Leave a Reply

