For the Twill of It…

essie1

One of my favorite things about August is all the fall nail polish collections come out.  Now, don’t get me wrong, I love my bright neons and eggshell pastels that come with spring and summer, but I am ready for dark and bold.  So, I couldn’t be happier with Essie’s Fall 2013 collection, For the Twill of It – the colors are fabulous!  My two favorites are ‘After School Boy Blazer’ – a deep mysterious dark blue and ‘Twin Sweater Set’ – a luscious crimson red.  But let’s be honest, they all are pretty amazing.

essie-fall-2013-collection-just-for-the-twill-of-it

 

What color are you most excited to paint your nails this fall?  Do you have a default nail color?

Much love,

B

One thought on “For the Twill of It…

Leave a Reply

