Three Years in the Know…

photo (8)

Okay, so the actually anniversary was ten days ago but I totally spaced it.  Crazy how time flies by these days!  I’m so thankful that three years ago I sat down in that coffee shop and started this little place to share my love of fashion and random thoughts on life, and even more that you amazing lovies have stuck with me and joined in on the fun.  I started it for me – for me to have that daily creative outlet.  However, I continue to do it because I love all the people I have met through here – I seriously had no idea how fun the blog world was until I dove in.

Thanks for joining in on the adventure with me – which brings me to my next item.  I am headed to Thailand for two and a half weeks.  While I am gone, I really would love to have the time off, but I do not want the blog to go unforgotten.  SO, that is where you come in, lovies!  Want to do a guest post for B. in the Know?!!  Pretty please!  Email me at bintheknow.blog[at]gmail.com and we shall chat.  I would love for each blogger to write about what inspires them, what they are loving in the fashion world right now, or basically anything in in the Fashion & Lifestyle realm that gets you excited!  Let me know and we will get it set up.  I would love to have everything teed up and be ready to go by Friday, September 27th – will you please help me make that happen?

photo (9)

photo (10)

photo (11)

What drew you to the blogsphere?  What keeps you coming back day after day?

Much love,

B

5 thoughts on “Three Years in the Know…

Leave a Reply

