None Stop Bells Ringing…

wedding2

 

That’s right, lovies, more weddings to start picking out the perfect attire for.  I have had a couple weekends to explore the city and hang out with the bou doing what we want, but it is time to start putting on those fun summer dresses that allow you to tear up the dance floor and celebrate love.  My biggest tension is always if I want to wear something that is fun and bright for summer, or do I want to wear a sexy little black dress.  Thankfully, I have a few weddings coming up, so I may just go with both looks!

wedding1

 

wedding3

 

wedding4

 

What is your go to wedding attire?

Much love,

B

6 thoughts on “None Stop Bells Ringing…

  1. I’m so into black all of the time, but I keep convincing myself I need more color! I’m in a bridesmaid dress for the next wedding I’m going to, but if I weren’t, I’d probably be in black because it’s in New York. That back cutout is fabulous!

    Can’t wait to see what you pick out for your weddings 🙂

    ❤ Josephine
    http://www.champagnestar.com

Leave a Reply

