Five Loves…

love1

So true.  I am always for the product that gives back over the designer bag – but maybe that’s just me.  Though, I am learning it is not only me and that is a refreshing and hopeful thought for our world.

love2

 

Seriously, every time I see this skirt I want it that much more.  Damn.  So cute.

love3

 

How can you go wrong with red?  Especially when everything else is kept natural?!  Oh yea, you can’t because it is simply stunning.

love4

 

Playing with patterns.  I love it so much.  So inspiring.  And, look at those teal heels – in love.

love5

 

A refreshing cocktail for a Friday afternoon.  Nothing I love more at the end of a long week.

Are you a happy hour goer?  What is your favorite beverage for summertime on the patios?

Much love,

B

2 thoughts on “Five Loves…

Leave a Reply

