Precious…

prec1

 

Little kids and fashion paired together melts my heart.  Every time.  Seriously, I cannot get enough of it.  So, I had to share some of my current heart tugs with my lovies.  Though, I am always tracking more over here.  The other thing I love about all of these images is that they are fabulous inspiration of style that would often look good on an adult woman, in an appropriate size of course!  Little fashionistas in the making – how can it not make you smile?!!

prec2

 

prec3

 

prec4

 

Are you a kid person?  What about a little fashionista person?

Much love,

B

3 thoughts on “Precious…

Leave a Reply

