Five Loves…

love1

 

There is something about this photo I love.  I also love this blouse.  It is classy, but still fun, which is what I am all about for office looks.

love2

 

Deep dish.  Whole wheat.  Vegan chocolate chip cookie with sea salt.  All in one.  Can we say yum?!!  The fact that it is in a heart shape is the cherry on top for me.

love3

 

There is something about this whole look that I absolutely adore.  It just works and I love it.

love4

 

I love these shoes – they are so hott!  I have been having a love affair with heels as of late, simply cannot get enough.

love5

 

I am a firm believer that a girl can never have too many bags.  There are so many pretty options that each one needs to be enjoyed.  I love this clutch and makes me think I could do a clutch for the day, which is hard for a lady who typically is a big purse gal.

How often do you change your purse up?  Can you do a small purse or clutch?  How do you make it work?

Much love,

B

4 thoughts on “Five Loves…

  1. That cookie has made my mouth water!! I’m not vegan but for some reason I’m addicted to vegan baked goods, they’re so yummy! The strappy heel you posted is beautiful, when I first saw that style out in stores I was a bit reluctant but they have really worn me down.

    Much love,
    Jo

    Peonies and American Honey

Leave a Reply

