Dance in the Graveyards…

Last Thursday, I went to see Delta Rae perform live on a patio in Minneapolis and wow – they were freaking amazing live.  You know those bands that sound even better live?!  Yea, Delta Rae is totally one of those bands.  You may know them for their single, If I Loved You – which is a fabulous song and gives you a brief intro into the bands fantastic talents.  This song, Dance in the Graveyards, was totally my favorite though.  I have this thing for graveyards, and when they played it I about lost it – every piece of me could not keep still.  Ever since I cannot get enough of their whole debut album, Carry the Fire – so much that I almost have all the lyrics memorized.

After you see a band live do you keep listening to them on repeat to relive the show?  Who are you listening to on repeat these days?

Much love,

B

Leave a Reply

