Five Loves…

love1

 

How cute is this look?!  So simple, yet still so chic.  This is the perfect look for a long weekend.

love2

 

I love this look for summertime at the office – fun and still professional.  Plus, there is teal in the look, so naturally I love it.

love3

 

I pretty much need these shoes.  They remind me of a pair my mom had from the 70’s that I stole for my dress-up box.  They are so fun.

love4

 

I can never get enough rings and these are so simple that they are perfect.  I would love to add them to my collection.

love5

 

I love this look.  These pants are total casual, but paired with the right items they look chic.

What are you loving as we start this new month of July?

Much love,

B

 

One thought on “Five Loves…

Leave a Reply

