Laser Cut…

laser1

 

A new trend is taking over shoes on a female foot near you – and I am loving it.  They are so elegant and sweet, yet have an edge to them.  Depending on the color a different look can be created.  I love them so much!  I mean, shoes certainly are my weakness so naturally I would want a pair – but just look at them, they are so fabulous.  I love that this laser cut style can be found in a pair of boots, pumps and even flats.

laser3

 

laser4

laser2

 

What do you think of the laser cut shoe trend?  Would you go for a pump or flat?

Much love,

B

One thought on “Laser Cut…

Leave a Reply

