Blurred Lines…

I absolutely love this song.  I cannot get enough of it.  Blurred Lines by Robin Thicke featuring T.I. & Pharrell is the perfect song for summer. This week, Wednesday is my Friday so I wanted to play one of my favorite party songs since I am off to festivities with the bou in a couple hours – need to get in the mood.  And this song certainly gets you in the mood.

Do you like this song?  What is your current get you in the party mood song?

Much love,

B

One thought on “Blurred Lines…

Leave a Reply

