Overly Delighted…

app-2-dark

 

Hello overalls, nice of you to circle back from the early 1990’s.  It is great to see you again.  All over even – and I cannot get over how cute they are looking as different people’s styles shine through.  I love that there are so many different styles of overalls, full pant, short, worn with holes and so on…and even better they can be a casual look or if styled correctly, even look dressed up.  Who knew?!  Pair a dark wash skinny jean overall with a sexy little black top under and some heels and I would say you are ready for a hot date on a summer night.  I keep falling in love with so many pairs, my problem is that I need to decide which pair I actually want to add to my closet…

over2

 

over3

 

over4

 

Could you see yourself wearing overalls?  Where?  How would you style them – up or down?

Much love,

B

2 thoughts on “Overly Delighted…

Leave a Reply

