Fool of Me…

I think there is something about alittle electronic sound and female voices that I am extremely addictied to as of late.  I mean it seems every other week I am sharing another one.  This week I am loving this duo, who are twins I might add, Say Lou Lou.  They are from Sweden, but split their time between Australia and Sweden.  This song, Fool of Me, is so good – and loving what Chet Faker brings to the song as the featured artist.  The melodic lines draw you in with the rain drizzled verses and the muted sound helps you to feel the emotion with them.  I love when a song can draw out an emotion in me that is completely opposite of the way I am feeling – always a crazy experience.  Their SoundCloud has a lot of their stuff and you can listen to their whole EP, Jullian – so go check these pretty ladies out.

Does music ever stir up emotion in you that makes no sense given your current circumstances?

Much love,

B

Leave a Reply

