Five Loves…

love1

 

Let the natural curls fly – love that feeling.  Especially in humidity.

love2

 

Fresh farmer’s market blueberries in vanilla Silk milk – my favorite summertime treat.

love3

 

How cute is this elephant smock dress?!!  I totally need it.

love4

 

I love everything about this look.  The backdrop is pretty amazing, too.

love5

 

Adore.  May I please have all of this in my closet?!!  So fabulous.

What are you loving on this official first day of summer??

Much love,

B

3 thoughts on “Five Loves…

Leave a Reply

