Do or Don’t {Harem Pants}?!!

harlem1

 

Do you ever have those fashion trends that you simply cannot make a decision on how you feel about it?  One day I will love some trends and then hate them the next day.  That is where I seem to be with Harem pants.  I cannot decide.  The ones that I find myself liking more that do not have a super low crotch.  And the key is tucking your shirt in or wearing a crop top, so there is some structure to the look.

harlem2

 

harlem3

 

harlem4

 

So, loves, I need your help – are we for or against this trend?  How would you style them?

Much love,

B

3 thoughts on “Do or Don’t {Harem Pants}?!!

Leave a Reply

