Five Loves…

love1

 

How cozy and chic does this pretty lady look all at the same time?!  I adore her whole look.

love2

 

I love purses and bags.  I love social justice.  So, when purchasing a bag, which is extremely cute I might add, will supply 100 school lunches for children in India, I’m naturally going to fall in love with it.  Check our Rachel Roy’s partnership with FEED here.  There are two colors, but I love this white one with the bright tassels.

love3

 

Love this arm candy.  All week I have been layering and layering the pieces on to turn my wrist in to a real party.  I love mixing gold, fancier bracelets with some of my more hippie hemp bracelets.  Makes for a fun look.

troubadour_ss_2011

 

I love this photo so much.  I wish that was me – so peaceful.  I love rowing, so the thought of rowing to the middle of the lake and getting some peaceful alone time sounds delightful.

photo (10)

 

I love my sweet friend, Cassie and today is her birthday!!  Happy birthday, C – love you lots!!  Thankful for you – more than words can express.

How do you stay looking chic, but still comfortable in the heat and humidity?

Much love,

B

4 thoughts on “Five Loves…

  1. Braiding my hair in heidi style braids! It’s the only way to beat horrible frizz and keep me cool when it’s really hot! And it’s so cute! Love all the inspiration you posted. That Rachel Roy bag is great and such an amazing cause!
    xx
    http://thescreensiren.com

Leave a Reply

