Five Loves…

photo (3)

 

This week’s five loves are a little look into my life.  Here are a few of my current favorite things – stripes, arm party that changes daily, green tea soy latte, and having a thought provoking book to read – such a divine moment.

photo (4)

 

A freshly cleaned back porch with a new table and chairs that only cost me $10!!  And of course, my beautiful model who makes everything better – sweet Willow.

photo (5)

 

Pretty in pink – lips.  Last night I went to the Pop Sugar event at Anthropologie and had so much fun.  With my purchase I also got this fun new lipstick, and we all know how much I love bright lips!

photo (6)

 

It has become a full on event – the return of The Bachelorette means the return of girls’ night.  We have a group of seven of us that pile into the living room every Monday night and make the show into a full on sporting event.  It is fabulous and I actually like Mondays because of it.

photo (7)

 

My freshly cut summer hair.  I got it cut yesterday and was then informed by a friend that meant a selfie was required – so, I figured I should share it with all of you, lovies!  I love how light and free it feels – perfect for a summertime attitude!

Do you change your hair up with the seasons?  Do you do gradual or drastic changes to your hair?

Much love,

B

3 thoughts on “Five Loves…

Leave a Reply

