Five Loves…

love1

 

Hott.  I absolutely love the little booties with shorts.

love2

 

I love all the delicate jewels.  Simply elegant.

love3

 

A simple low bun is lovely for a day when you are on the go.

love4

 

A gal can never have too many hats.  I love this one so much.

love5

 

This is the perfect summer work look – and who doesn’t like taking an extended coffee break with a friend in the summer to enjoy sitting outdoors.  I know I certainly love it.

Are you ready for summer?  The long weekend that turns is upon us, what does it have you loving?

Much love,

B

5 thoughts on “Five Loves…

  1. Yes, I agree, booties with shorts look so chic! Those brown suede ones are beautiful. Thanks for sharing, B!

    -Jonathan

  2. You can’t go wrong with booties and shorts! And yay for summer indeed 🙂 I’m super excited to go to Portland to see one of my bests this weekend, even though it’s bound to be rainy and cold, because it will still be such a good time! I hope you have a lovely weekend, too 🙂

    ❤ Josephine
    http://www.champagnestar.com

Leave a Reply

