Nothing I Can Do…

This stunning duo is from down under.  I cannot get enough of Joseph & Maia.  They have such a great sound.  They currently have an EP out, but hopefully they will release more sound.  And I really hope they will fly to this side of the world so I can get the chance to see them live – because I think they would put on an amazing show!  Go check them out at their website or Facebook to hear more by them.  At least listen to Nothing I Can Do – you will not be disappointed.

Do you like their sound?  What else are you liking as of late?

Much love,

B

Leave a Reply

