For the Momma’s…

Mom050713-1_rect540

 

Happy Mother’s Day weekend to all the mothers out there!  Whether you get to be with your momma, or momma’s with their little bits, I hope you have a fabulous day.  As someone who did not always have the easiest time on this day – I am sorry and know you are not alone AND don’t ever lose hope.  Miracles do happen – redemption is real – and I say that as someone who almost did give up and is living this very real redemption.  I love my momma and wouldn’t want any other lady to be my mom.  Just look at us…

photo (2)

 

…that sweet love has been restored and I couldn’t be happier.  Happy Mother’s Day, Momma!  Love you so much and am SO thankful for your life!!  And Happy Mother’s Day to all the other lover mothers!

Are you doing anything for Mother’s Day?  Do you have any fun mother/daughter traditions?

Much love,

B

One thought on “For the Momma’s…

  1. Pingback: And Ode to My Mother | Stuphblog

Leave a Reply

