Crushing on Janessa Leone…

jl1

 

I love a free spirit.  I love beautiful design.  And, I love love love hats.  So naturally, I would have a major crush on Janessa Leone.  The fabulous brand based out of Los Angeles .  They make beautiful pieces that take to their owner and really becoming an individual piece.  This brand is driven to revive a time when people treasured clothing as something to be kept and passed down to future generations, a meaningful item that transcends its value as a mere commodity.  Now I just need to make sure I do not buy every hat she has…but they’re so pretty…

jl2

jl3

jl4

 

Are you a hat lover?  What is your favorite style to wear?

Much love,

B

 

One thought on “Crushing on Janessa Leone…

Leave a Reply

