Simple Minds…

Well my fellow music lovers, today’s little look into what is currently being blasted from my stereo with windows rolled down is a classic instead of something new.  I am not sure why, but I have been on this crazy Breakfast Club kick the last few months, it may have something to do with my equal obsession with Pitch Perfect, but either way I love this song!  Simple Minds’ Don’t You Forget About Me – such a classic.  How can you not love it?!  So turn it up, sing along and let your body move – trust me, you’ll have fun and feel better afterwards.

What are some classics that you are still loving years later?  Please do share, maybe I can get a whole playlist going?!!

Much love,

B

Leave a Reply

