Five Loves…

love1

 

I seriously have been having a love affair with maxis more and more as of late.  This beautiful print maxi has me desiring yet another one – it is so easy and stunning at the same time.

love2

 

Another love affair I have been having as of late is with the perfect accent chair.  Just look at that chair – everything about it is fabulous.  I even know right where I would put it in my house…maybe one day.

SONY DSC

 

The perfect Saturday afternoon outfit.  Every little detail is fabulous.

love4

 

I have a thing about bags – I feel that no woman can ever have too many.  I love this clutch for an evening out on a patio – now doesn’t that sound lovely?!

love5

 

This is a beautiful map of the world.  Love is not dead, my friends – and we cannot forget that.

Have you caught spring fever?  What does it have you having a love affair with?

Much love,

B

2 thoughts on “Five Loves…

Leave a Reply

