Mexico…

The other night I was driving home at dusk with my windows rolled down enjoying the warmth that has finally graced this fabulous city known as Minneapolis, listening to The Current.  On comes the most beautiful song, Mexico.  As soon as I got home I looked out this band I had never heard of – The Staves.  They are amazing – just listen to this song, it is perfect for a summer night drive.  It floats perfectly and paints a romantic picture of a summer night.  They are currently touring over in the UK, but I have them on my watch list for when they tour the States because they are a must see in my book.

What do you listen to on a warm night drive?

Much love,

B

One thought on “Mexico…

  1. Depends how I tired I am. For really tired nights, Daft Punk’s Alive Album. For relaxing, I love Beyonce, DMB and recently Philip Phillips. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

