Five Loves…

love1

 

I absolutely love this outfit.  The placement of the jacket over the shirt dress – simply delectable.

love2

Time to let the inner bohemian out to play for springtime.  She looks already to go to a concert, or even better yet a fabulous music festival.

love4

 

Tulips in every color.  This is my little reminder to myself that it really is spring, even if the weather is failing to abide.

love3

I love her whole look her, but am especially LOVING those pants.  I think I pretty much need them.

love5

 

It seems like I have been waiting forever, oh wait I have been waiting for almost a whole year – but it finally here, well nearly.  I cannot wait to see Baz Luhrmann’s rendition of this classic on the big screen.

Is it spring for you yet where you are?  Have you seen any good movies recently?

Much love,

B

3 thoughts on “Five Loves…

Leave a Reply

