Fun News {Such an Honor}…

honor

 

I have been at this whole blogging thing for a few years now, and over the time I have had the privilege to meet so many amazing people and make this big beautiful world feel a little bit smaller and more connected.  It really is fun.  You start these projects in your life and have an idea of where you would like to see them go, but sometimes they take on a life of their own that you could have never imagined.  My little corner of the blog world certainly fits that description.  This little space lets me have an excuse to keep up on fashion trends, adore the art that is coming down the runways across the world, discover new music, share thoughts, and really overall be a place for self expression as I enjoy the beauty of this world.  The fact that I have fabulous people like you that read it every day and share in this love for beauty with me only makes it that much sweeter.  Well, life just got a little bit sweeter because now I will also be writing for Belle Maison.  I got connected with this little jem a while back now, and as of last Friday I am an official contributor writing about Fashion and Beauty.  So, be sure to be checking that blog out, too!  I am so excited to let this adventure of blogging expand a little bit more – who knows where it is taking me, but I am certainly enjoying the ride without knowing the final destination!

photo (2)

 

photo (1)

 

photo (3)

 

photo (4)

 

Have you made friends through the blogging world?  Do you feel like it helps make the world a little bit smaller?

Much love,

B

5 thoughts on “Fun News {Such an Honor}…

  1. Congrats!!!! I am so happy for you, well done. I truly enjoyed and related to this post, great writing, so inspiring and true! I totally agree with all you said, it is such an amazing experience, that if you put a little time, passion and work into it, can take you to some amazing new places. And yes i’ve too met amazing people through my blog and i so feel it is a path that might just take me to who knows where, a great place, full of fantastic talented people. Thanks for this great inspiring post! will definitely be checking out your new posts on both blogs. Keep up the great work and loads of luck 🙂 xoxo

Leave a Reply

