Warm Whispers…

warm1

 

The weather is slowly warming up and giving us little whispers of of spring.  It is truly lovely and I couldn’t be happier.  It makes me want to wear flowly blouses and dance around in the sunshine, which I try to sneak out and enjoy at least a moment of each day.  The sun helps make me feel alive and gives me inspiration to see the beauty in all things.  April has me hopeful from these warm whispers that spring really is coming – even here in Minnesota…

warm2

 

warm3

 

warm4

 

Does spring bring out a part of you that seems to go into resting every winter?  How does this uplift affect your style?

Much love,

B

One thought on “Warm Whispers…

Leave a Reply

