Southwire…

Have I ever mentioned how much I love living in Minneapolis because of all of the great local music?!  Oh yes, of course I have.  Well, have I also mentioned how much I love living in this state because there is so much talent that the local music talent is spread all over the state, and it is blowing up as of late in Duluth.  My hometown – makes me proud. Recently I heard Southwire for the first time and I am loving them!  This is their current single, God.  I love their folk meets rap sound – perfect as the temps start to warm up.  This is my kind of spring and summer music.

Does your music preference change with the seasons?  What are you currently feeling?

Much love,

B

Leave a Reply

