Five Loves…

love1

 

The perfect look for easing into spring.  Baring the legs with a cozy sweater to keep you warm – love it.  And that clutch finishes the look off perfectly.

love2

 

A little DIY project.  I love these painted feathers to stick in my hair or in a hat – how lovely.

love4

 

Love this look – perfect for a Minnesota spring Saturday.

love3

 

Little sweet treats.  With chia seeds.  Vegan.  And gluten free.  Now, that is divine if you ask me.  My days as a vegan is bringing out a domestic goddess in me that I had forgotten was even there.

love5

 

Love this whole look.  Can I please get dressed up like this – I mean the necklace alone is enough to have me swooning.  And loving the tattoo down her back – I have been itching to get a new tattoo real bad.

What are you loving and craving these days?

Much love,

B

 

2 thoughts on “Five Loves…

Leave a Reply

