In the Trenches…

trench1

 

Spring is slowly but surely coming out to play.  So, what does that mean?!  Time to put away the winter jacket and find the perfect spring coat.  I am personally a fan of spring trench coats – but finding the perfect one is not as easy as I would like it to be.  I mean, let’s be honest – I would love a Burberry trench coat, but I am not sure that would be the best financial decision.  Last year, I got a super cute one for only $40 at a local boutique, but the price is revealing of the quality – it faded in an interesting way in spots and buttons came off.  It was great for a season, but by no means an answer for this spring – thus, I am back at square one.

trench2

 

trench3

 

trench4

 

What is your go-to spring coat?  How do you make it work with your style?

Much love,

B

One thought on “In the Trenches…

Leave a Reply

