Five Loves…

love1

 

There is need to limit your yoga practice to your mat.  I love that about yoga and meditation – anywhere anytime, well within reason…I’m not going to get up and do a headstand in the middle of a meeting, though the thought has certainly crossed my mind.

love2

 

I adore tulips.  They are the perfect spring flower.  Even though snow has covered the ground in Minneapolis, yet again, we have enjoyed fresh tulips inside the house courtesy one of my lovely roommates.

love3

 

I want this sweater SO much.  I love the big chevrons.  This is to die for.

love4

 

Jeans and heels.  Even better, boyfriend jeans and heels.  I totally am in love with this look and needing a pair of boyfriend jeans.

love5

 

Oh how I have a bad case of spring fever – I just love when flowers start to bloom.

Do you have spring fever?  How are you dealing with the extended winter?  Or is it spring for you yet?

Much love,

B

2 thoughts on “Five Loves…

  1. These photos are so pretty! Especially the tulips. I keep ending up in warmer climates, which has been nice, but I’m heading your way for a couple days next week. I’ll email you with more details, I’d love to meet up! Have a fantastic weekend darling 🙂

    ❤ Josephine
    http://www.champagnestar.com

Leave a Reply

