Sing Loud…

Oh. My. Goodness.  This song.  I cannot get enough – especially with it nice and loud.  It stirs my soul, as if I could feel my insides dance.  This is Sing Loud by AlphaRev.  The video I put up is the one that lets you see the lyrics because they are so beautiful and powerful.  If you want to see the official video you can check it out here.  Oh my gosh – I need to listen to more of his stuff – SO good…and there are four albums to dig into.

You know when a song just resonates with your soul?  This song is doing that for me today.  What song does that for you?

Much love,

B

One thought on “Sing Loud…

Leave a Reply

