Five Loves…

love1

 

I know it may seem funny, but I really think I realized this this week, maybe not for the first time, but certainly in a new way.  I guess I am still figuring it all out, but it is a fun adventure.

love2

 

I love the texture in this shirt.  It is has a real denim and light weight feel at the same time – lovely.

love3

 

Love this.  A headstand turn scorpion – two of my favorites meet.  There is something so calming about being upside down.  Nothing else matters there, because as soon as you let something else matter, you fall.

love4

 

Simple.  Chic.  Perfect for a transition season that is a grey winter fading into spring.  Love it.

love5

 

How pretty are these?!!  I cannot wait to try making them to add some pretty to my lemonade this summer.

What are you learning that you are loving these days?

Much love,

B

2 thoughts on “Five Loves…

Leave a Reply

