That Necklace…

necklace1

Okay – I see this bauble necklace everywhere it seems.  The necklace is often known as the Blake Bauble Necklace.  And every time I see it, I want it more and more.  Then, I start to wonder what it would look like on a lady that is not as flat chested, if you will?!  It seriously comes in ever color you could ever want, the only problem then is what color do I want most?!!  I love the black one, but the mint green and teal are also fabulous.

necklace2

necklace3

necklace4

necklace5

 

necklace6

Do you have one of these fabulous bauble necklaces?  What color?  How do you style it?

Much love,

B

4 thoughts on “That Necklace…

Leave a Reply

