Breathe in Deep…

breathe

 

I am back in the studio this weekend.  I seriously cannot put into words how much I am loving Yoga Teacher Training.  I keep learning so much – so much more than the names of poses in Sanskrit, though that is pretty amazing, too.  It is amazing how only after one week of some of these life changes – the biggest being Vegan (I was already a vegetarian, but still challenging) and sober – have had such a positive impact on my body and mind.  This is only the beginning of the journey – I need to keep going back to the breath to keep going.

Have you ever done a cleanse?  What were some of the biggest changes you noticed in your body?  Was it hard to introduce things back in? 

Much love,

B

One thought on “Breathe in Deep…

  1. I’ve done the master and a fruits and veggies cleanse. I wouldn’t do the master again but I felt great on the fruits and veggies! It was hard to introduce dairy back in- my body wasn’t too happy so I’ve pretty much stayed away from it. Isn’t teachers training amazing?! I just finished my 299 hr and want to get my 500 hr 😛

Leave a Reply

