Paper Hearts…

I love going to concerts.  It is one of my favorite places to be in the whole entire world.  It makes me feel alive, like my insides are dancing.  Last Saturday, I had the joy of getting to see one of my dear friends play at The Fine Line in Minneapolis, miss Sarah Winters.  She both opened, as well as played with the band Why?  They have been touring around the world for the last year and have such a unique sound with their alternative hip hop indie rock sound – it is great to listen to, but so much more amazing live.  Concert season is totally back in full swing, I cannot stop buying tickets.

Going to any fun concerts soon?

Much love,

B

One thought on “Paper Hearts…

  1. SXSW is coming to Austin soon so there’ll be plenty of free music events! I can’t say a specific band name but I’m excited! Thanks for sharing (;

    -Jonathan

Leave a Reply

