Five Loves…

love1

 

Time to get away are write, oh how I have been longing for more of that sweet haven.  My mind has been racing with thoughts recently to write and process about, now to find – I mean make, the time.

love2

 

I love hats.  I am especially loving this wider brim hat, so much that I am thinking that I need to get one to add to my hat collection.

love3

 

This is the perfect combination of chic and cozy for a bitter cold winter day – which I am knowing far too well these days.

love4

 

Cuddled up in a stunning coat – best way to be on these cold days.  It has been so cold this week that my jacket has actually been part of my daily outfits.

love5

 

This looks like my kind of restaurant, in fact it actually reminds me of a few of my favorite little places around town here in Minneapolis.  Maybe I need to make a point to bundle up and head there this weekend.

How are you staying warm these days?  What are your favorite winter pieces?

Much love,

B

4 thoughts on “Five Loves…

Leave a Reply

