Braided Beauty…

b1

 

The other night I was hanging out with a couple of my girlfriends and I was on the verge of falling asleep.  So, what do I decide to do?  Start playing with braided hairstyles of course.  It required me to be active and engaged, aka I was able to stay awake.  I love how braids can be tight and put together or loose and romantic.  It is a simple way to change up your style for a night out.  I know at least one of my girlfriends is going to be a braided beauty tomorrow for our Galentine’s Day.

b2

 

b3

 

b4

 

Do you play around with different braid styles?  What is your favorite braided beauty style?

Much love,

B

4 thoughts on “Braided Beauty…

  1. I wish I was better at braiding my own hair! I can’t figure out how to physically put in something like the halo braid (which I love) and sometimes the braid around the back of my head is tough too. But I love braids so much! I do a simple side braid for skiing all the time, similar to Katniss’s but minus the french part 🙂 Love this!

    ❤ Josephine
    http://www.champagnestar.com

Leave a Reply

