Tea Time…Valentines Style…

vtea1

 

Today is the third annual Valentines Tea with all the girlies!  I love that my girlfriends all enjoy, or at least play along nicely, getting together to celebrate all things pink, red and covered in hearts that is Valentines Day.  It is simply fabulous.  I best be off and get back to hosting – and when did I become such a little hostess?!  Who knew I loved hosting this much?!!  Glad I found out, because I seriously cannot get enough of it.

Do you get together with your girlfriends to celebrate different holidays?  What are some of your traditions?

Much love,

B

Leave a Reply

