Daydreaming of Love…

dd1

 

Okay, let me be clear – I am not in love and am not on the verge of falling in love, but I still find myself daydreaming of love.  Not the romantic love that I would share with that special someone, but rather a place of happiness that is carefree.  A happy little place that is filled with warm chai sprinkled with cinnamon that falls in a heart, almond croissants, and  a quiet place to curl up with a good book.  Now, that sounds completely lovely to me and all the love I need right now.  Okay, and maybe some pretty pink roses, too.

dd2

dd3

dd4

 

What is your daydream of love?  When you are single how do you find ways to bring love into your life?

Much love,

B

 

One thought on “Daydreaming of Love…

Leave a Reply

