Wear Your Heart on Your Sleeve…

heart1

 

With Valentines Day right around the corner, it has me looking for the perfect accessories to wear my heart on my sleeve – or my finger, ears, wrist or around my neck.  I personally am a fan of something simple and delicate.  I also really like the idea of layering a few delicate pieces together to make a bigger statement, but let it be my own personal creation.  Adding little pieces like this is a subtle way to embrace the Valentines’ spirit.

heart2

 

heart3

 

heart4

 

How do you feel about heart jewelry?  Is it for you or not so much your style?

4 thoughts on “Wear Your Heart on Your Sleeve…

Leave a Reply

