Girls’ Weekend…

girls

 

The last few weekends have been taken over by my volunteer requirements.  This weekend, I am taking it back and enjoying a fun filled weekend catching up with some of my girlfriends.  I am approaching it as a full on staycation – we are talking favorite yoga with a girlfriend, trip to the best local coffeeshop, time to read, and brunch – with unlimited mimosas – pretty much the perfect weekend.  I cannot wait.

Any fun plans this weekend?  What do you like to include in your staycations?  

Much love,

B

3 thoughts on “Girls’ Weekend…

  1. I’m going to the botanical garden here in Austin for the day…I’ve never been before, but it should be interesting! I love your look – hope your weekend is just as great (:

    -Jonathan

Leave a Reply

